Here’s a full length video from a performance of The Empty Can Band at Two Brothers Roundhouse in Aurora in 2018.  Filmed and edited by Jake Chevalier.  The video captures a typical performance of the band.  Members in the video are Dave Glynn on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Johnny Mack on lead guitar and vocals, Todd Moffett on drums and vocals, Rich Van Ham on harmonica and Jim ‘Chevy’ Chevalier on bass.

%d bloggers like this: